Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Why do people think that mainstream Hip-Hop is better then Underground Hip-Hop?

Its terrible. It has no creativity at all. Wearing purple and making your voice sound like a robot is not creative. Also everybody just copies off of each other in today's music. if your song has a good beat and has some dumb dance to it, it becomes a success. The lyrics do not matter at all. Underground Hip-Hop is so much better, They actually rap about real life. Not every song is about drugs, women, and cars. There lyrics actually make sense. In the underground there not judged by how bright there clothes are. There judged on the talent they actually have. Any rapper from the underground could destroy a mainstream one. One idiot raps about colors. And that's considered good? Also they steal from other rappers.Nicki Minaj is just a Lil Kim wanna be. She copies everything from her. Im white but i think that the only reason that those crappy mainstream rappers can last is because of white suburbia. All these white kids think they are from the ghetto because they listen to rap. They keep buying the crap

No comments:

Post a Comment